VA House Democratic Caucus

House Democratic Caucus Officers

Democratic Leader: David Toscano

Caucus Chair: Mark Sickles

Vice Chair, Operations: Lionel Spruill

Vice Chair, Outreach: Jennifer McClellan

Treasurer: Betsy Carr

Secretary: Jeion Ward

Sergeant at Arms/Parliamentarian: Delores McQuinn

Democratic Whip: Charniele Herring

Deputy Democratic Whip: Eileen Filler-Corn

Policy Chair: Vivian Watts

Campaign Chair: Scott Surovell

Chairman Emeritus: Ken Plum


To visit the VA House Democratic Caucus's website, go to