2011 Candidates Websites

 

State Senate

 

SD 1- Sen. Jon Miller- http://senatorjohnmiller.com

SD 2- Sen. Mamie Locke- http://senatorlocke.com

SD 5- Sen. Yvonne B. Miller

SD 6- Sen. Ralph Northam- http://senatornortham.com

SD 9- Sen. A. Donald McEachin- http://www.donaldmceachin.com

SD 10- David Bernard- http://www.bernardforsenate.com

SD 13- Shawn Mitchell- http://shawnforsenator.com/home/ 

SD 16- Sen. Henry Marsh- http://henrylmarsh.com/ 
SD 17- Sen. Edd Houck- http://www.senatorhouck.com
SD 18- Sen. Louise Lucas

SD 20- Sen. Roscoe Reynolds- http://www.roscoereynoldsforsenate.com

SD 21- Sen. John Edwards- http://johnedwardsva.com

SD 22- Bert Dodson- http://dodsonforsenate.com

SD 25- Sen. R. Creigh Deeds- http://senatordeeds.com

SD 27- Shaun Broy- http://www.shaunbroy.com

SD 29- Sen. Chuck Colgan

SD 30- Adam Ebbin- http://ebbinforvirginia.com

SD 31- Barbara Favola- http://www.barbarafavola.org

SD 32- Sen. Janet Howell- http://www.janethowell.com

SD 33- Sen. Mark Herring- http://www.markherring.org

SD 34- Sen. Chap Petersen- http://fairfaxsenator.com

SD 35- Sen. Dick Saslaw- http://dicksaslaw.com

SD 36- Sen. Toddy Puller- http://www.toddy.org

SD 37- Sen. Dave Marsden- http://www.marsdenforsenate.com

SD 38- Sen. Phil Puckett- http://senatorpuckett.com/home/ 

SD 39- Sen. George Barker- http://www.senatorbarker.com

SD 40- John Lamie- http://www.lamieforvasenate.com

 

House of Delegates

 

HD 2- Esteban Garces- http://estebangarces.com

HD 3- Vern Presley- http://www.vernpresleyfordelegate.com

HD 4- Del. Joseph Johnson

HD 9- Del. Ward L. Armstrong- http://www.wardarmstrong.com

HD 10- David Butler- http://www.votedavebutler.com

HD 11- Del. Onzlee Ware- http://www.delegateonzleeware.com/main/ 

HD 12- Don Langrehr- http://donfordelegate.com 

HD 13- Carl Genthner- http://votecarl2011.com

HD 17- Freeda Cathcart- http://freedaworks.com

HD 18- Bob Zwick- www.zwick.net/  

HD 19- Lew Medlin- http://www.lewismedlin.com

HD 20- Laura Kleiner- http://laurakleinerfordelegate.com

HD 21- Adrianne Bennett- http://www.adriannebennettforvirginia.com

HD 31- Roy Coffey- www.roycoffeyfordelegate.com 

HD 34- Pamela Danner- http://dannerfordelegate.com

HD 35- Del. Mark Keam- http://www.markkeam.com

HD 36- Del. Ken Plum- http://www.kenplum.com

HD 37- Del. David Bulova- http://davidbulova.com

HD 38- Del. Kaye Kory- http://kayekory.com

HD 39- Del. Vivian Watts- http://www.vivianwatts.com

HD 41- Del. Eileen Filler-Corn- http://www.eileenfillercorn.com

HD 42- Jack Dobbyn- http://jackdobbyn.com

HD 43- Del. Mark Sickles- http://www.marksickles.com

HD 44- Del. Scott Surovell- http://scottsurovell.org

HD 45- Del. David Englin- http://www.davidenglin.org

HD 46- Del. Charniele Herring- http://www.herringfordelegate.com

HD 47- Del. Patrick Hope- http://www.hopeforvirginia.org

HD 48- Del. Bob Brink- http://bobbrink.org

HD 49- Alfonso Lopez- http://www.alfonsofordelegate.com

HD 52- Del. Luke Torian- http://www.delegatetorian.com

HD 53- Del. Jim Scott- http://www.delegatejimscott.com

HD 57- Del. David Toscano- http://davidtoscano.com

HD 59- Connie Brennan- http://www.brennanfordelegate.com

HD 63- Del. Rosalyn Dance- http://www.delegatedance.com

HD 64- Del. Bill Barlow- http://barlowfordelegate.com

HD 67- Eric Clingan- http://clinganfordelegate.com

HD 69- Del. Betsy Carr- http://www.betsycarr.org

HD 70- Del. Delores McQuinn

HD 71- Del. Jennifer McClellan- http://www.jennifermcclellan.com

HD 74- Del. Joe Morrissey- http://www.joemorrisseyfordelegate.com

HD 75- Del. Roslyn Tyler- http://roslyntyler.com/drt1/ 

HD 77- Del. Lionell Spruill, Sr.- http://lionellspruillsr.com

HD 79- Del. Johnny Joannou

HD 80- Del. Matthew James- http://www.mjames4delegate.com

HD 87- Mike Kondratick- http://www.mikekforva.com

HD 89- Del. Kenneth Alexander- http://www.kennethalexander.com

HD 90- Del. Algie Howell

HD 92- Del. Jeion Ward- http://www.jeionward.com

HD 93- Del. Robin Abbott- http://robinabbott.com

HD 94- Gary West- http://garywestfordelegate.com

HD 95- Del. Mamye Bacote

HD 98- Andrew Shoukas

HD 99- Nick Smith- http://nicksmithfordelegate.com

HD100- Del. Lynwood Lewis- http://lynwoodlewis.com